CDSCO monthly lab alert
CDSCO NSQ alert, June 2025: 184 drug batches flagged
By Blacklisted editorial team· Published 20 Jul 2025· Updated 20 Sep 2026· Source: CDSCO NSQ portal
In its June 2025 alert, the Central Drugs Standard Control Organisation listed 184 drug batches that failed quality tests, 81 at central laboratories and 103 at state drug-testing laboratories, from 130 manufacturers across 136 products. The most common failure was description, and the most-represented manufacturing state was Himachal Pradesh. Products flagged include Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP, Sodium Chloride Injection IP 0.9% w/v (NS), Telmisartan Tablets IP 40 mg.
Batches per month, last 12 alerts
Full list of NSQ batches, June 2025
Download CSV| Product | Batch | Manufacturer | Reason declared NSQ | Tested by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zinc Sulphate Dispersible Tablets IP (N/A) | MT14501Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | McW Healthcare (P) LtdMadhya Pradesh | 1.Disintegration Test (Some of the tablets disintegrated after 4 min against the IP limit of NMT 60 Seconds).Uniformity Of DispersionDisintegration | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Zinc Sulphate Dispersible Tablets IP | MT14501Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | McW Healthcare (P) LtdMadhya Pradesh | 1. Uniformity Of Dispersion. 2. Disintegration Test (Some of the tablets disintegrates in the range of 4 minute to 7 minute against I.P limit of max. 60 seconds).Disintegration | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Vitamin C Injection IP and Vitamin B12, Folic Acid and Niacinamide Injection (Eldervit-12 Injection ) | B.no: IEW1480C, IEW-1480BMfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | E.G.PharmaceuticalsHimachal Pradesh | Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Vitamin C Injection IP and Vitamin B12, Folic Acid and Niacinamide Injection (Eldervit-12 Injection ) | B.no: IEW-1487C, IEW-1487BMfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | E.G.PharmaceuticalsHimachal Pradesh | Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Vitamin C Injection IP and Vitamin B12, Folic Acid and Niacinamide Injection (Eldervit B 12) | VHI034047Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Vidit HealthcareHimachal Pradesh | Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Vitamin C Injection IP and Vitamin B12, Folic Acid and Niacinamide Injection (Eldervit-12 Injection) | IEW1433BMfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | E.G. PharmaceuticlasHimachal Pradesh | Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Vitamin B Complex with vitamin C (softgels) | G03724Mfg 2024-04 · Exp 2026-03 | Asoj Soft Caps Pvt LtdGujarat | Content of all soft gelatine capsule have leaked and adhere to the strips making it impossible to take average net contentOther | DTL MaduraiState lab |
| VCEC-P Tablets Aceclofenac and Paracetamol Tablets | TG24-2028CMfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Athens Life Sciences Mauza RampurHimachal Pradesh | The label should be mentioned as Aceclofenac and Paracetamol IP. But the letter IP is not mentioned after the product name. Aceclofenac and ParacetamolLabelling | State Lab Drugs Control Laboratory, TelanganaState lab |
| Tranexamic Acid Injection IP 500 mg/5ml | Z24-185Mfg 2024-02 · Exp 2026-01 | Zee Laboratories LtdHimachal Pradesh | Related Substances and Assay of Tranexamic AcidAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Tonzee-20 (Zinc Sulphate Tablets IP 20mg) | ZS-2405Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Torino Laboratories Pvt. LtdMadhya Pradesh | DisintegrationDisintegration | SDTL Agartala, TripuraState lab |
| Telmisartan and Hydrochlorothizide Tablets I.P (40mg/12.5mg) | TMHT-1037Mfg 2023-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Wings Biotech LLPHimachal Pradesh | Uniformity of WeightUniformity of weight/content | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Telmisartan and Hydrochlorothiazide Tablets I.P (40mg/12.5 mg) | TMHT-1012Mfg 2023-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Wings Biotech LLPHimachal Pradesh | Uniformity of weightUniformity of weight/content | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Telmisartan and Hydrochlorothiazide Tablets I.P. (40mg/12.5mg) | TMHT1046Mfg 2023-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Wings Biotech LLPHimachal Pradesh | Uniformity of WeightUniformity of weight/content | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Telmisartan Tablets IP 40mg | TS24047Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2025-12 | Eurokem Laboratories Pvt ltd | Dissolution of Telmisartan TabletsDissolution | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Telmisartan Tablets IP 40mg | TS24042Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2025-12 | Eurokem Laboratories Pvt ltd | Dissolution of Telmisartan TabletsDissolution | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Telmisartan Tablets IP 40 mg | TLL-504Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Healers Lab Unit IIHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of TelmisartanDissolution | RDTL GuwahatiCDSCO lab |
| Telmisartan Tablets IP 40 mg | TLL-503Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Healers Lab Unit IIHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of TelmisartanDissolution | RDTL GuwahatiCDSCO lab |
| Telmisartan Tablets IP 40 mg | ALPT-051Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Alifecare Pharmacy Pvt LtdHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of TelmisartanDissolution | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Telmisartan Tablets IP (Telzasig 20) | TEZC25001Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Signova Healthcare Pvt. Ltd (Unit-II)Assam | Dissolution of TelmisartanDissolution | RDTL GuwahatiCDSCO lab |
| Telmisartan & Amlodipine Tablets I.P. (Telmamet AM) | KTT24936Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Kantil Pharmaceuticals Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DissolutionDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Telapp MT 25 (Telmisartan & Metoprolol Succinate (ER) Tablets) | T24H459AMfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Bajaj FormulationUttarakhand | Assay for Metoprolol TartrateAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| TELMISARTAN and AMLODIPINE Tablets IP (Venpres-40 AM) | VAM401KMfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Leeford Healthcare Ltd. Plot No. 5Himachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate USP | SC25/048M/ 24Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2029-07 | Phaex Polymers Private Limited Plot No. : F-10Maharashtra | Water determinationWater content | CDTL MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate EP | SC42/048M/ 24Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2029-07 | Phaex Polymers Private Limited Plot No. : F-10Maharashtra | Loss on dryingLoss on drying | CDTL MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate BP | SC27/048M/ 24Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2029-07 | Phaex Polymers Private Limited Plot No. : F-10Maharashtra | Loss on dryingLoss on drying | CDTL MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection IP 0.9% w/v (NS) | TI204A002Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2027-08 | Puniska Injectables Pvt. LtdGoa | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection IP 0.9% w/v (NS) | TI404B024Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2027-08 | Puniska Injectables Pvt. LtdGoa | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection IP 0.9% w/v (NS) | UB404B021Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2028-01 | Puniska Injectables Pvt. LtdGoa | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection IP 0.9% w/v (NS) | TL504E006Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2027-10 | Puniska Injectables Pvt. LtdGoa | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection IP 0.9% w/v (NS) | UA404B021Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2027-12 | Puniska Injectables Pvt. LtdGoa | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection IP 0.9% w/v (NS) | TL104A060Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2027-10 | Puniska Injectables Pvt. LtdGoa | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection I.P (NS) | 24EC721Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Pentagon Labs Ltd | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sodium Chloride Injection I.P (0.9%w/v)NS | 01AF0301Mfg 2023-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Paschim Banga Pharmaceuticals | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Sitagliptin & Metformin Tablets 50mg + 1000mg (Sitajack-M) | T-2672Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Jackson Laboratories Pvt.Ltd. 22-24Punjab | Assay of SitagliptinAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Sepsadone 5% Ointment (Povidone-Iodine Ointment USP 5.0%w/w) | DP-4259Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Daffohils Laboratories Pvt LtdUttarakhand | Content of Available Iodine in Povidone-IodineOther | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Salbrox-Xl Syrup (Ambroxol, Levosalbutamol, Guaiphenesin & Menthol Syrup) | BTB2404Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | MMC Healthcare LtdTamil Nadu | DescriptionDescription | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Rodal 650 (Paracetamol IP 650 mg Tablets) | ARDL-6-2403Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2027-08 | Konis Pharmaceuticals Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of Tablets, Uniformity of weight and content of Paracetamol in the AssayAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Regimen Hand Rub Aloevera 70% Alcohol | HSAL0050Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-10 | Chemstellar Chemicals Pvt Ltd. Plot No. 215 | 1. The sample gives GC identification test for the presence of Methanol. 2. The sample does not give GC identification test for the presence of Ethanol, 1- Propanol & 2-Propanol. 3. The sample contains 51.80% v/v of Methanol.Identification | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Raberpazole (EC) & Domperidone (SR) Capsules (Rabeton-DSR) | SC-15114Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2027-09 | Sunvij Drugs Private LimitedGujarat | Assay of Rabeprazole SodiumAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Rabeprazole Sodium Injection IP | MD23H12Mfg 2023-08 · Exp 2025-07 | Martin & Brown Bio- Sciences Pvt.LtdHimachal Pradesh | pH, Clarity of Solution, Uniformity of Weight, Particulate Matter and Assay of Rabeprazole SodiumAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Rabeprazole Sodium Injection I.P. | MD23H23Mfg 2023-08 · Exp 2025-07 | Martin & Brown Bio- Sciences Pvt.LtdHimachal Pradesh | pH, Clarity of Solution, Particulate Matter, Assay of Rabeprazole Sodium and DescriptionAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Rabeprazole Sodium Gastro Resistant Tablets IP 20mg (Rabilax) | MP-241462Mfg 2025-03 · Exp 2027-02 | Medistarkbiotech Pvt. Ltd | Disintegration.Disintegration | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| Rabeprazole Sodium (EC) & Domperidone (SR) Capsules (Sesarab-DSR Capsules ) | CG23-0372FMfg 2023-09 · Exp 2025-08 | Athens Life SciencesHimachal Pradesh | Assay of Rabeprazole SodiumAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Pulmonex-AS (Ambroxol Salbutamol Guaiphenesin Syrup) | HTD-24109Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Not applicable | Content of Salbutamol in Salbutamol Sulphate and Ambroxol Hydrochloride. Note: Manufacturer's Name is not stated on the label.Labelling | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Pheniramine Maleate Injection IP (Care Vil) | 401Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Carewin Pharmaceuticals (GUJ.) Pvt LtdGujarat | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Paracetamol, Phenylphrine HCL, CPM & Caffeine Tablets (Goco-Plus) | DPT-1223Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Dexibo Pharma Pvt. LtdUttarakhand | DisintegrationDisintegration | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| Paracetamol Tablets IP 500mg | PCTJ23058Mfg 2023-11 · Exp 2025-10 | Vivek Pharmachem (India) LTDJammu & Kashmir | DescriptionDescription | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Paracetamol Tablets IP ( 500mg) Jan Aushadhi | PCT1208Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Unicure India LtdDelhi | Dissolution test of paracetamol.Dissolution | DTL Srinagar (J&K) & MDTL Kathua (J&K)State lab |
| Paracetamol Tablets I.P 500 mg | 2511723Mfg 2023-02 · Exp 2026-01 | Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals LtdKarnataka | DescriptionDescription | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Paracetamol Intravenous Infusion (1.0% w/v ) | E25B026Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2028-01 | D.J. Laboratories Pvt. LtdMadhya Pradesh | Particulate ContaminationParticulate matter | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Pantus-D (Pantoprazole & Domperidone Tablets) | APT-23918Mfg 2024-03 · Exp 2026-02 | ABOD PharmaceuticalsUttarakhand | Assay of PantoprazoleAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Pantrum-40 Tablets (Pantoprazole Gastro- Restant Tablets IP) | HT24686Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Habitare Pharma pvt. LtdHaryana | Dissolution? and ?DescriptionDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Pantoprazole Tablets IP 20 mg (Opipan- 20) | 23G-T1503Mfg 2023-10 · Exp 2025-09 | Orison Pharma InternationalHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution in Acid Stage & DescriptionDissolution | RDTL GuwahatiCDSCO lab |
| Pantoprazole Sodium for Injection (Petalife-40) | ABGJ24032THMfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Associated Biopharma Pvt. Ltd | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Pantoprazole Sodium for Injection (K Pan-IV Injection) | GD24L-27HMfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Vellinton HealthcareHimachal Pradesh | SterilitySterility | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Pantoprazole Sodium IP Tablets 40mg (Lepan 40) | SPT-1134Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Sheen Pharmaceuticals Wariana Industrial Complex- 144021 Mkt by: Lebon Pharmaceuticals 603Maharashtra | Dissolution and Assay contents of Pantoprazole. Pantoprazole Sodium Tablets IP 40 mg is labelled as Pantoprazole Sodium IP Tablets 40 mg.Assay | DTL Srinagar (J&K) & MDTL Kathua (J&K)State lab |
| Pantoprazole Sodium Gastro Resistant Tablets IP 40mg (Panzo 40) | MP-240840Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Medistark Biotech Pvt Ltd | For the received sample, label is mentioned as ?Approved colour used?Labelling | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| Pantoprazole Gasrro- Resistant and Domperidone Prolonged Release Capsules IP (Prazentasure-DSR Capsules) | NC24004Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Nexkem Pharmaceuticals Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of Pantoprazole in Buffer StageDissolution | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| PYRIL-650 Tablets Paracetamol Tablets IP 650 mg | T25.039Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2027-01 | Oaksun LifesciencesTelangana | The product Paracetamol Tablets is official in the current edition of the Indian Pharmacopoeia. However, the letters IP is not mentioned on the product title.Other | State Lab Drugs Control Laboratory, TelanganaState lab |
| P.D. Col Eye ointment IP 1% w/w | 2023-113Mfg 2023-08 · Exp 2025-07 | Packsules 45Madhya Pradesh | Uniformity of Weight.Uniformity of weight/content | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Oxytocin Injection I.P. 1ml | AOX-2402Mfg 2024-04 · Exp 2026-03 | Systochem Laboratories Ltd | Assay of OxytocinAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Oxytetracycline Dihydrate Inj. I.P. (OXY-LA Injection Vet.) | OTL-4449Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Biograde Organics Pvt. LtdPunjab | DescriptionDescription | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Osocip-D Eye/Ear drops Ciprofloxacin & Dexamethasone Eye/Ear drops IP | E240113AMfg 2024-01 · Exp 2025-12 | Oscar Remedies Pvt Ltd | Content of Ciprofloxacin in the sample is more (i.e 943.33% of the labelled amount) than the permissible limits. 2. identification test for the presence of Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate. 3. The sample gives high performance liquid chromatographic identification test for the presence of Dexamethasone. 4. The content of Dexamthasone in the sample is 0.078% W/V. 5. Name of the sample: Ciprofloxacin & Dexamethasone Eye/Ear drops IP 2022.Identification | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Oscorcip-D Eye/Ear Drops | E24020AMfg 2024-02 · Exp 2026-01 | Oscar Remedies Pvt Ltd | 1. The content of Ciprofloxacin in the sample is more (i.e 1023.33% of the labelled amount) than the permissible limits. 2. The sample does not give HPLC identification test for the presence of Dexamethasone sodium phosphate. 3. The sample gives HPLC identification test for the presence of Dexamethasone. 4. The content of Dexamethasone in the sample is 0.066% w/v 5 . Test for the sterility.Identification | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Oral Rehydration Salts IP | P25/0228Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2027-04 | SamkemMadhya Pradesh | Net Weight/Sachet found to be 20.392gm against claim of 29.5gm/sachet.Weight | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Oral Rehydration Salts IP | P25/0236Mfg 2025-05 · Exp 2027-04 | SamkemMadhya Pradesh | Net Weight/Sachet found to be 20.286gm against claim of 20.5gm/sachet.Weight | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Onvin-4 MD Tablets (Ondansetron Orally Disintegrating Tablets IP 4 mg) | RV24012Mfg 2024-05 · Exp 2026-04 | Rivpra Formulation PvtUttarakhand | Test for Related SubstancesRelated substances | CDSCO, East Zone, KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Ondansetron Injection IP (Ondson Inj.) | P24L189Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Paksons Pharmaceuticals Private LimitedHaryana | Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Olagress MD 5 | D2241286Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Standford Laboratories Private LimitedGujarat | DescriptionDescription | DTL Srinagar (J&K) & MDTL Kathua (J&K)State lab |
| Olagress MD 2.5 | D2250101Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Standford Laboratories Private LimitedGujarat | The sample fails in the test for Description. Colour is not specified on the label.Description | DTL Srinagar (J&K) & MDTL Kathua (J&K)State lab |
| Ofloxacin and Dexamethasone Ophthalmic Solution | VE4111Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Alpa Laboratories LtdMadhya Pradesh | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| ORS(Oral Rehydration Salts IP) | P0831Mfg 2024-04 · Exp 2026-03 | Quest Laboratories LimitedMadhya Pradesh | Uniformity of weightUniformity of weight/content | SDTL, JharkhandState lab |
| OFLOVEE OZ (Ofloxacin and Ornidazole Tablets IP) | CT24100Mfg 2024-06 · Exp 2027-05 | Century Nova Drugs Pvt. Ltd | Description & Assay for OfloxacinAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Nortriptyline HCI B.P (Sensival 25MG Tablets) | 926Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2027-11 | Pharmedic Laboratories (Pvt.) Ltd | 1.) Name Of Colour Added Not Declared On The Strips. 2.) nature of tablets such as uncoated, sugar coated or film coated not declared on the strips.Description | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Nitrofurantoin Tablets I.P 100 mg | NFDT1201Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Unicure India LtdUttar Pradesh | DissolutionDissolution | CDTL IndoreCDSCO lab |
| Nexikam-Plus Tablets (Escitalopram Oxalate & Clonazepam Tablets IP) | GENT9932Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Gentech Healthcare Pvt. Ltd | Uniformity of Content for both Escitalopram Oxalate & ClonazepamUniformity of weight/content | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Mupirocin Ointment IP (Mupifit) | 2410223BMfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Biodeal Pharmaceuticals LimitedHimachal Pradesh | IdentificationIdentification | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Moxifloxacin 10% Injection (MOX-4TH GEN) | SL1220-21Mfg 2024-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Mft. by Not Mentioned Mkd. By M/s Safe Care Life SciencesDelhi | Manufacturing By not mentioned on the label.Labelling | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Mobyle Gel (Diclofenac Diethylamine, Linseed Oil, Menthol and Methyl Salicylate Gel) | GX027Mfg 2024-06 · Exp 2026-05 | SGS Formulation Pvt Ltd | Content of Methyl Salicylate and MentholOther | DTL MaduraiState lab |
| Mintcool (mouthwash) | SOL-1698Mfg 2024-03 · Exp 2026-02 | Symbiosis Pharmaceuticals PvtLtd At .Ovatio Remedies Behind IITT Ergg Collage Trilokpur Road Kala Amb173030(sirmour)HPHimachal Pradesh | Content of Chlorhexidine Gluconate .Other | CDSCO, Sub Zone, BaddiCDSCO lab |
| Methylcobalamin Injection | S4H046Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-01 | Arion HealthcareHimachal Pradesh | Assay of Methylcobalamin, Particulate matter and DescriptionAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Methylcobalamin 1500 mcg (Nuroark) | JIN24-041Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-01 | Janya Biocare Pvt. LtdUttarakhand | Description and Particulate MatterDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Methycobalamin, Calcitriol, Omega-3 Fatty Acids (EPA & DHA), Folic Acid, Boron, Calcium Carbonate Softgel Capsules (Biofil-Max Softgel Capsules ) | HPDJ24170Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Healthwise PharmaHimachal Pradesh | Assay of Docosahexaenoic Acid,Eicosapentaen oic acidAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Methotrexate Injection IP 15 mg/ml (Folitrax-15) | AI054J24Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | BDH Industrial LtdMaharashtra | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Methotrexate Injection IP 15 mg/ml (Folitrax-15) | AI071L24Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | BDH Industrial LtdMaharashtra | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Mecobalamin Tablets (Methycobal) | 156905Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2027-12 | Hilton Pharma (Pvt.) Ltd | Nature of Tablets Such as Uncoated, Sugar Coated or Film Coated not Declared on The LabelLabelling | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Mecobalamin 2500mg. (NEROSAFE-XL) | 324-80Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-05 | Mft. by Not Mentioned Mkd. By M/s Safe Care Life SciencesDelhi | Content of Mecobalamin found to be 2.38 mg per ml (0.095%) against labelled claim of 2500 mg per ml. 1) Manufacturing By not mentioned on the label.Labelling | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Mecobalamin (Neocobal 0.5mg Tablets) | 7805Mfg ? · Exp 2026-02 | Pulse Pharmaceuticals (Pvt.) Ltd | 1) Description. 2) Tablets Are Film Coated Against Labelled Claim of Sugar- Coated Tablets. 3) The Content of MethylcobalaminDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Macro Ampicloxa (Ampicillin & Cloxacillin Capsules) | C-20404Mfg 2024-02 · Exp 2026-01 | Jackson Laboratories Pvt.Ltd | Content of Ampicillin in Ampicillin Trihydrate and Cloxacillin in Cloxacillin SodiumOther | DTL MaduraiState lab |
| Lycitra MK Montelukast with Levocetirizine Dihydrochloride Syrup | D-0241Mfg 2023-11 · Exp 2025-10 | Animus Healthcare30Gujarat | The content of Montelukast (i.e 17.18% of the labelled amount) is less than the schedule V limit (Schedule V limit- 90%-110% of the labelled amount)Labelling | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Lorazepam Tablets IP 2 mg (Proline-2) | 05P23T03Mfg 2023-03 · Exp 2027-02 | Shine Pharmaceuticals LimitedGujarat | Assay for LorazepamAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Lorazepam Tablets I.P (1 mg) | 3305Mfg 2024-04 · Exp 2028-03 | Reliance Formulation Pvt. Ltd | Assay for Lorazepam? and ?Dissolution TestAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Lilion-MR Tablets (Aceclofenac, Paracetamol & Chlorzoxazone Tablets) | CCT24984BMfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Cent Cure Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | Assay for Aceclofenac and ChlorzoxazoneAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Levocetirizine Tablets IP 5mg (Lzetri 5) | B2409435AMfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Bymaa Laboratories Private LimitedPuducherry | For the received sample, label is mentioned as ?Approved colour used? but common name of the permitted colour used in the formulationLabelling | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| Leofenac-TH4 Tablets Aceclofenac & Thiocolchicoside tabets | T25-054Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2027-01 | Oaksun LifesciencesTelangana | The drug failed to indicate the common name of the Colour used in the Drug on the product label.Labelling | State Lab Drugs Control Laboratory, TelanganaState lab |
| Lecetwin (Levocetirizine Hydrochloride Syrup) | LWLS-2022Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Wings Novitas Healthcare LLPHimachal Pradesh | Content of Levocetirizine HydrochlorideOther | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Labetalol Tablets IP 100mg | LA1TE012Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Unicure India LtdUttarakhand | Dissolution of Labetalol Hydrochloride TabletsDissolution | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Ketoconazole & Zinc Pyrithione Shampoo (Ketocross Shampoo) | L25Y2002Mfg 2025-03 · Exp 2027-02 | Om Sai Pharma PackUttarakhand | Assay of Zinc PyrithioneAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Iron Sucrose Injection USP (Irolink Injection), | L0372321CMfg 2023-10 · Exp 2025-09 | Protech TelelinksHimachal Pradesh | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Infusion Set-NV | KT-071Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2027-10 | Medivision HealthcareGujarat | SterillityOther | RDTL GuwahatiCDSCO lab |
| Ibuprofen Tablets IP 400 mg | 270524-BKN13,Mfg 2024-05 · Exp 2026-04 | Biogenetic Drugs Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of IbuprofenDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Ibuprofen Tablets IP 400 mg | 310524-BKN13Mfg 2024-05 · Exp 2026-04 | Biogenetic Drugs Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of IbuprofenDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Heparin Injection IP 5000 IU/ml (Flagorin) | DP2143Mfg 2022-08 · Exp 2025-06 | Divine Laboratories Pvt. LtdGujarat | pH and Assay of Heparin (Anti- factor-IIa activity)Assay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Graficlav 625 Tablets (Amoxycillin & Potassium Clavulanate Tablets IP) | TB24-0753AMfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-04 | Athens Life SciencesHimachal Pradesh | Uniformity of Weight of TabletsUniformity of weight/content | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Glipizide & Metformin Tablets I.P | Z24-011Mfg 2024-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Zee Laboratories LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | CDTL IndoreCDSCO lab |
| Glavit Syrup100ml | GLV-230Mfg 2024-03 · Exp 2025-08 | Glacier Pharmaceutical Pvt Ltd. G-5 | The content of Thiamine Hydrochloride(i.e. 74.7% of the labelled amount) and the content of Cyanocobalamin (i.e 11.92% of the labelled amount) in the sample are less than the permissible limit.Labelling | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Glavit Syrup 200ml | GLV-233Mfg 2024-04 · Exp 2025-09 | Glacier Pharmaceutical Pvt Ltd. G-5 | The content of Thiamine Hydrochloride(i.e. 63.8% of the labelled amount) and the content of Cyanocobalamin (i.e 13.34% of the labelled amount) in the sample are less than the permissible limit.Labelling | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Gentamicin Injection IP (Gentacos) | P24L199Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Paksons Pharmaceuticals Private LimitedDelhi | Sterility, Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Frusemide Injection IP- 2ml | 24BTH96Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | SVP Life SciencesUttarakhand | Assay for frusemideAssay | King Institute ChennaiState lab |
| Frusemide Injection I.P. 2 ml (Rasix Injection) | IFMI415Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Regain LaboratoriesChhattisgarh | pH? and SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Fosfomycin Phenyl Ethyl Amine | 20240901Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-09 | Shayamg Qinjiang Chemical | Specific Optical RotationOther | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Fluoxetine Capsules IP 20mg (Floxros-20 Capsules) | SC-24286Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | For Maxford Healthcare by Stafford Laboratories Pvt. LtdUttarakhand | The label on the innermost container of the received Fluoxetine Capsules IP 20mg,sample does not mentioned the "Manufacturing Licence Number?, which is required to be preceded by the words "Manufacturing Licence Number' or "Mfg.Lic.No" or "M.L"Labelling | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| Ferrous Ascorbate, Folic Acid With Zinc Sulphate Tablets (Ronifer-XT) | 24T374BMfg 2025-02 · Exp 2027-01 | Acumen Pharmaceuticals Pvt. LtdPuducherry | Assay (Ferrous Ascorbate)Assay | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| Epproz-50 (Eperisone HCI Tablets) | VEOT-2401Mfg 2024-03 · Exp 2026-02 | Verax Life Science Pvt LtdHimachal Pradesh | Assay and Dissolution test for Eperisone HClAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Enrofloxacin Tablets (Enrogen-500) | TEG24004Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Indian Genomix Pvt. LtdTelangana | DescriptionDescription | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Enrofloxacin Injection La (Welflox La) | VT240352AMfg 2024-03 · Exp 2026-02 | Integrated Laboratories Pvt Ltd. Nahan RoadHimachal Pradesh | 1. The Content of Enrofloxacin in the sample is less (i.e. 45.64% of the labelled amount)Labelling | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Elzefen-P (Aceclofenac & Paracetamol Tablets) | PC24021Mfg 2024-03 · Exp 2026-02 | Prochem Pharmaceuticals PvtUttarakhand | Assay of AceclofenacAssay | CDSCO, East Zone, KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Elcares Metronidazole 400(Metronidazole tablets IP 400 mg | MTE-22004Mfg 2023-02 · Exp 2026-01 | Neutech Healthcare private ltd. E-698Delhi | Dissolution test.Dissolution | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| EBD ORS(Oral Rehydration Salts IP) | 825220Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2027-01 | Mfg. by- M/s Syndicate PharmaMadhya Pradesh | Uniformity of weightUniformity of weight/content | SDTL, JharkhandState lab |
| Domperidone & Paracetomal Tablets (Coxnil-P) | FCPT-2401Mfg 2024-06 · Exp 2026-05 | Verax Life Sciences Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | (i) On the received sample, Presence of Spot defect was observedOther | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| Docetaxel Anhydrous IP | DXT2024120 40Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-12 | Sanghai Jinhe Bio- Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. 508 | WaterWater content | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Diphenhydramine Hydrochloride Capsules IP 25 mg | C 364Mfg 2024-02 · Exp 2026-01 | Bittu Pharmaceuticals (II)Maharashtra | DissolutionDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Dicyclomine Tablets IP | THY24010ALMfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Hindustan Laboratories LimitedMaharashtra | Description.Description | DTL MaduraiState lab |
| Diclofenac Sodium Injection IP (ZOR INJ.) | P25L265Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2027-01 | Paksons Pharmaceuticals Private LimitedHaryana | Extractable VolumeExtractable volume | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Dextrose Injection I.P 5% w/v (D5) | 04BF0660Mfg 2023-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Paschim Banga Pharmaceuticals | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Dexamethasone Tablets I.P.0.5 mg, | PP/190Mfg 2024-06 · Exp 2026-05 | Penta PharmaceuticalsDadra & Nagar Haveli | Assay of DexamethasoneAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate Injection I.P. (Dexacos) | P24L220Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-11 | Paksons pharmaceuticals Private LimitedHaryana | Free Dexamethasone, Particulate matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate Injection I.P (Dexasun-For IM & IV use only) | HLI380CMfg 2024-03 · Exp 2026-02 | Himalaya Meditek (P) LtdUttarakhand | Sterility and Assay for Dexamethasone PhosphateAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| DKOF-LA Syrup (Ambroxol Hydrochlorie, Levocetirizine Hydrochloride, Guiaphenesin & Menthol Syrup) | L1774009Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Innova Cap Tab LtdHimachal Pradesh | Content of Ambroxol HydrochlorideOther | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Cyanocobalamin I.P.- Cynoder Injection I.P. (VITAMIN B12 INJ) | AM-362Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | SVP Life SciencesUttarakhand | Sterility? and ?Assay for Anhydrous CyanocobalaminAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Curacet Tablets (Cetirizine Hydrochloride) | CHT23320Mfg 2023-10 · Exp 2025-09 | Cureza Healthcare pvt. Ltd. A.B.Road Girwai | Almost all the tablets received for analysis show Grey coloured spots all over the surface of the tablet, when observed in normal day light with unaided eyes.Description | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Coxmyth-90 Tablets, (Etoricoxib Tablets IP 90mg) | DEMT- 242366BMfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Dr. Edwin Medilabs Pvt Ltd | Uniformity of Weight and Dissolution Test for EtoricoxibDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Coxmyth-60 Tablets, (Etoricoxib Tablets IP 60mg) | ZRST-1325Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | ZRS Pharmaceuticals India Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | Assay for EtoricoxibAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Colestyramine EP | SB48/001M/ 24Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2029-07 | Phaex Polymers Private Limited Plot No. : F-10Maharashtra | Loss on dryingLoss on drying | CDTL MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Colestyramine BP | SB43/001M/ 24Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2029-07 | Phaex Polymers Private Limited Plot No. : F-10Maharashtra | Loss on dryingLoss on drying | CDTL MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Co-Trimoxazole Tablets IP 480mg | MT403Mfg 2024-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Maxwell Life Science Pvt. LtdMaharashtra | Dissolution for SulphamethoxazoleDissolution | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Clotrimazole Ear Drops | CLT-214AMfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Pushkar Pharma | Assay of ClotrimazoleAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Clonit-S (Clobetasol Propionate and Salicylic Acid Ointment) | CS48Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2027-10 | Karlin Pharmaceuticals & Exports Private LimitedTamil Nadu | Content of Clobetasol Propionate and Salicylic AcidOther | DTL MaduraiState lab |
| Ciprox-TZ Suspension - Vet (Ciprofloxacin and Tinidazole Oral Suspension) | CTL184Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Mahendra Labs Pvt. LtdKarnataka | Assay for TinidazoleAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Ciprofloxacin Hydrochloride Tablets IP 250 mg. | CPT24046Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Vivek Pharmachem (India) LtdRajasthan | DissolutionDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Cifdoz-500 (Ciprofloxacin Hydrochloride Tablets IP) | APGT24513Mfg ? · Exp 2026-06 | Alpex Pharma Pvt. Ltd. Vill. Ogli Suketi RoadHimachal Pradesh | Dissolution of Ciprofloxacin HydrochlorideDissolution | CDSCO, Sub Zone, BaddiCDSCO lab |
| Cholestyramine Resin USP | SB45/001M/ 24Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2029-07 | Phaex Polymers Private Limited Plot No. : F-10Maharashtra | Loss on dryingLoss on drying | CDTL MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Cetacin-150, Paracetamol Injection | TGL11230643Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2025-10 | T & G Medicare Village KunjahalHimachal Pradesh | 50�2ml intact ambered coloured glass ampules received for the analysis. All the samples contain pink coloured solution.Description | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Cefpodoxime Dispersible Tablets 200 mg (Xpocef 200 DT) | XCT24078CMfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Xperia CreationGujarat | Uniformity of DispersionUniformity of weight/content | CDTL HyderabadCDSCO lab |
| Cefotaxime Sodium Injection IP 1g | 1172Mfg 2023-08 · Exp 2025-07 | Hindustan Antibiotics LtdMaharashtra | WaterWater content | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Calgro-D3 Tablets Calcium and Vitamin D3 tablets | AC.2412Mfg 2024-12 · Exp 2026-05 | Twins Pharma Plot No. 106Telangana | 1. The label should be mentioned as Calcium And Vitamin D3 IP. But the letters IP is not mentioned after the product name. 2. Dissolution for Calcium.Dissolution | State Lab Drugs Control Laboratory, TelanganaState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP (GENIBONE- 500) | HCL5011Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Hanuchem LaboratoriesHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D59Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & brown bio-sciences pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D57Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & brown bio-sciences pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D55Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & brown bio-sciences pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D62Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & brown bio-sciences pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D63Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & brown bio-sciences pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D58Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & brown bio-sciences pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D74Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & Brown Bio-Sciences Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D71Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & Brown Bio-Sciences Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D82Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & Brown Bio-Sciences Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D81Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & Brown Bio-Sciences Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D60Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & brown bio-sciences pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium and Vitamin D3 Tablets IP | MT-25D72Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & Brown Bio-Sciences Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calcium Gluconate Injection I.P. 10 ml. | MV24B36Mfg 2024-02 · Exp 2026-01 | Martin & Brown Bio- Sciences Pvt.LtdHimachal Pradesh | Particulate Matter, Extractable Volume and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Calcium Aspartate, Calcium Orotate, Calcitriol, Minerals and Vitamins Tablets | EZF-2067Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2027-03 | Overseas Health Care Pvt. Ltd. 335 km | Assay/ Content of Folic Acid, Zinc and Magnesium HydroxideAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Calcium Aspartate, Calcium Orotate, Calcitriol Minerals And Vitamin Tablets | EZF-2107Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2027-04 | Overseas Health Care Pvt. Ltd | Assay of Calcitriol, Zinc, Magnesium Hydroxide and Folic AcidAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Calcium & Vitamin D3 Tablets IP (Calciven-500) | T-240267Mfg 2024-06 · Exp 2026-05 | Sunlife SciencesUttarakhand | Assay of Vitamin D3Assay | RDTL GuwahatiCDSCO lab |
| Calcium & Vitamin D3 Tablets I.P | MT-25D56Mfg 2025-04 · Exp 2027-03 | Martin & Brown Bio-Sciences Pvt. LtdHimachal Pradesh | DescriptionDescription | State Drugs Laboratory, PunjabState lab |
| Calamine Lotion IP | 2451Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Oscar Remedies Pvt Ltd | Content of zinc oxideOther | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| CIPLOXVET BOLUS (Cephalexin Bolus 1500 mg) | CPT-24007Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2027-10 | Vet-needa LabsKarnataka | DisintegrationDisintegration | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| ByGo Solution (Povidone Iodine Solution IP) | NM860Mfg 2024-07 · Exp 2026-06 | Neptune Life Science Pvt LtdHimachal Pradesh | pH & AssayAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Betamethasone Valerate Ointment IP 0.1% w/w | B82Mfg 2024-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Syndicate PharmaMadhya Pradesh | Content of Betamethasone in Betamethasone ValerateOther | CDTL ChennaiCDSCO lab |
| Azithromycin Tablets IP 500 mg. | AYC-2407Mfg 2024-01 · Exp 2025-12 | Apple Formulations Pvt. LtdUttarakhand | Dissolution of AzithromycinDissolution | RDTL GuwahatiCDSCO lab |
| Azithromycin Suspension IP | BGL24257Mfg 2024-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Bestcare Formulations Pvt LtdPuducherry | pH and the content of Azithromycin.pH | DTL MaduraiState lab |
| Azilium 200 Suspension | SL-508Mfg 2024-02 · Exp 2026-01 | SB Lifesciences (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Co.) Plot no. 32Uttarakhand | Content of Anhydrous AzithromycinOther | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Azi. XL 200(Azithromycin Oral Suspension IP) | GLE0901Mfg 2025-08 · Exp 2026-07 | Digital Vision 176Himachal Pradesh | Content of Anhydrous AzithromycinOther | FDA Lab , MumbaiCDSCO lab |
| Atropine Sulphate Injection I.P (Curopine) | AS-1460Mfg 2025-01 · Exp 2026-12 | Pharma Cure Laboratories | SterilitySterility | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Ascorbic Acid Injection I.P. (Vitson-C) | P25L269Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2027-01 | Paksons Pharmaceuticals Private LimitatedHaryana | Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Amoxycillin and Potassium Clavulanate Injection IP | ACP-738AMfg 2023-09 · Exp 2025-08 | Pushkar Pharma | Assay of Potassium Clavulanate equivalent to Clavulanic AcidAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Amikacin Sulphate Injection IP (Lamic-500 Injection ) | L-24K-31HMfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Inmac Laboratories | Particulate Matter, Assay and DescriptionAssay | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Albendazole Tablets IP 400 mg | ZL70Mfg 2023-10 · Exp 2026-09 | Mahendra Labs Pvt. LtdKarnataka | DissolutionDissolution | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Adrenaline Injection IP (Aline Injection 1 ml.) | AL-92Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2026-04 | Aster Medicines Pvt. Ltd | Particulate Matter and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Adrenaline Bitartrate Injection I.P. 1 ml (Aderson Inj.) | P25L262Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2026-07 | Paksons Pharmaceuticals Private LimitedHaryana | Particulate Matter, pH and DescriptionDescription | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| Aciwave (Anesthetic, Antacid & Antiflatulent oral Suspension) | EL24165Mfg 2024-03 · Exp 2026-02 | Edkem Pharmaceuticals LtdGujarat | Assay for OxethazaineAssay | State Lab KarnatakaState lab |
| Aceclofenac Tablets IP 100mg | AF24009Mfg 2024-09 · Exp 2026-08 | Eurokem Laboratories Pvt ltd | Content of AceclofenacOther | DTL MaduraiState lab |
| Aceclofenac 100mg & Paracetamol 325 mg Tablets (Acejent P) | MVT-1528Mfg 2025-03 · Exp 2027-02 | Bonn Schtering Bio SciencesPuducherry | The sample received is labelled as Aceclofenac 100mg & Paracetamol 325 mg Tablets (Acejent P), however Aceclofenac & Paracetamol Tablets is an official IP monograph (IP Addendum 2024) hence should be labelled as Aceclofenac & Paracetamol Tablets IP.Labelling | State Lab PuducherryState lab |
| 3% Sodium Chloride Injection USP | G25B016Mfg 2025-02 · Exp 2027-01 | Inven Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd | Particulate Matter in InjectionsParticulate matter | CDL KolkataCDSCO lab |
| 0.45 % w/v Sodium Chloride and 5 % w/v Dextrose Injection I.P. (0.45 % DNS), 500 ml | S3BX05Mfg 2024-11 · Exp 2026-10 | Swaroop Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd | Test for SterilitySterility | CDTL MumbaiCDSCO lab |
Suspected spurious batches in this alert
| Product | Batch | Labelled manufacturer | Reported by | Firm's reply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rosuvas F 20 Tablets Rosuvastatin and Fenofibrate Tablets IP | SIF2736A | Under Investigation | Drugs Inspector Telangana | The actual manufacturer (as per label claim) has informed that the impugned batch of the product has not been manufactured by them and that it is a spurious drug. |
| Ointment of Heparin Sodium and Benzyl Nicotinate (THROMBOPHOB) | I404138 | Under Investigation | Drugs Inspector, New Delhi | The actual manufacturer (as per label claim) has informed that the impugned batch of the product has not been manufactured by them and that it is a spurious drug. |
| Cefixime Tablets IP (TAXIM-O 200 TABLETS) | 24460967 | Under Investigation | Drugs Inspector, Bihar | The actual manufacturer (as per label claim) has informed that the impugned batch of the product has not been manufactured by them and that it is a spurious drug. |
| Rosuvas F 10 Tablets Rosuvastatin and Fenofibrate Tablets IP | SIF2676A | Under Investigation | Drugs Inspector, Telangana | The actual manufacturer (as per label claim) has informed that the impugned batch of the product has not been manufactured by them and that it is a spurious drug. |
Check your medicine. Enter the batch number printed on the strip, bottle or carton to see whether it appears in this or any earlier alert. Check a batch number
Official sources and primary records
- Regulator
- Regulator
Changelog
- 20 Sep 2026: table generated from the CDSCO NSQ portal export (184 rows). Revised CDSCO lists are diffed on each monthly rebuild.